Regions

Find KidStart in Your Community

The KidStart program operates throughout the Lower Mainland, Fraser Valley and Vancouver Island.

Vancouver & the North Shore – for 6+
 Arnel Gabriel

604-417-4873
agabriel@plea.bc.ca
 
Richmond, Burnaby and South Vancouver – for 6+
Arnel Gabriel
604-417-4873
agabriel@plea.bc.ca
 
Vancouver, Richmond, North Shore, Sunshine Coast and the Sea to Sky Highway – teens (13+)
Lak Gill
604-375-5437
lgill@plea.bc.ca
 
New Westminster and Surrey – for 6+
Kevin Taylor
604-417-4991
ktaylor@plea.bc.ca
 
Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, and Port Moody –  teens (13+)
Tanveer Dhillon
604-927-2929
tdhillon@plea.bc.ca
 
Maple Ridge and Pitt Meadows – teens (13+)
Erika Fryer
604-476-2821
efryer@plea.bc.ca
 
Stó:lō Nation:  For Indigenous youth 8 to 14 years old living in Stó:lō Traditional Territories
Helena Paul
604-701-2139
helena.paul@stolonation.bc.ca
 
Victoria – for 6+
250-386-3428
emma@jhsvic.ca
 
Campbell River – for 6+
250-286-0611 ext. 113
tara@jhsni.bc.ca
 
The Comox Valley – for 6+
250-338-7341
wendyt@jhsni.bc.ca